65820d4ef9 · feat: auth/stars API, collections and publish routes, star/author migrations · Updated 2026-10-04 10:47:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?