da9271b283 · chore: unify checkstyle, fix violations, cleanup bin/ · Updated 2026-07-11 22:59:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?