44d284a568 · docs: rewrite README with feature list, tech stack, status table; fix Slint padding warnings; update encryption status · Updated 2026-07-21 15:39:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?