6dc68159df · feat: bot core and moderation logging updates · Updated 2026-10-04 10:47:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?