b5b6e99946 · fix(lavalink): add TV client, the only OAuth-compatible youtube-plugin client · Updated 2026-09-11 10:10:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?