670d59969b · chore: commit remaining changes (items, damage, readme) · Updated 2026-06-21 11:59:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?