a6032b2d18 · Restructure project: 1 file = 1 responsibility, max 4 files/folder, 250 lines/file · Updated 2026-08-02 21:33:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?